Tell us your story

Stuck

 
 
words and music-balauru
 
 
I’m walking in my room
I’m not ready
for the new day
I’ve got nothing to say
and nowhere to run away
 
 
I’m stuck inside my brain
feels like pain
feels like the cold rain
stuck inside my brain
 
Lay down for a while
I try to cry or smile
But everything goes bad
Roll down on the floor
Hit my head against the wall
I think I’m going mad
I’m stuck inside my head
I’m stuck inside my head..
 
 
You wanna let me down
’cause you think
that I betrayed you
there is nothing to be done
there is nothing
that I can do
 
 
 
I’m stuck inside my brain
feels like pain
feels like the cold rain
stuck inside my brain
….stuck…
 
Leave a Reply

